Navigate Up
Sign In
St. Clair County Health Department

contact tracer apply button

St Clair County COVID test sites button​​

COVID-19  TESTING
walk-up site


Tuesday, July 14, 2020
10 AM to 12 PM 
& 1 PM to 3 PM
O’Fallon Family Sports Park
IF YOU RESIDE OUTSIDE THE ST. CLAIR COUNTY HEALTH DEPT. JURISDICTION:
You must contact your County’s Public Health Dept. to obtain your results.​
<July 2020>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
Sunday, June 28, 2020
3
Friday, July 03, 2020
4
Saturday, July 04, 2020
5
Sunday, July 05, 2020
11
Saturday, July 11, 2020
12
Sunday, July 12, 2020
18
Saturday, July 18, 2020
19
Sunday, July 19, 2020
25
Saturday, July 25, 2020
26
Sunday, July 26, 2020
1
Saturday, August 01, 2020
2
Sunday, August 02, 2020
5
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
8
Saturday, August 08, 2020

Mon, Jul 13, 2020

  • Building open with COVID19 safety measures - St. Clair County Annex
    (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Tue, Jul 14, 2020

  • Building open with COVID19 safety measures - St. Clair County Annex
    (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
211 helps  Your St. Clair County Health Department
by phone at 618-233-7703
 
  after-hours emergency Response Operator 
   is 618-301-2907 (for Public Health EMERGENCY only)